DEPARTMENT ROSTER

LOWER POTTSGROVE POLICE DEPT. - OFFICER ROSTER

Rank

First Name

Last Name

E-mail Address

Chief

Richard

Bell

rbell@lowerpottsgrove.org

Lieutenant

William

James

wjames@lowerpottsgrove.org

Det/Sgt.

Joseph

Campbell

jcampbell@lowerpottsgrove.org

Sgt.

Timothy

Walters

twalters@lowerpottsgrove.org

Sgt./FTO

Scott

Weidenhammer

sweidenhammer@lowerpottsgrove.org

Det.

Daniel

Kienle

dkienle@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

David

Slothower

dslothower@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm/FTO

Matthew

Kemp

mkemp@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm/FTO

Matthew

Musselman

mmusselman@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm/FTO

Christopher

DiPiano

cdipiano@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Matthew

Meitzler

mmeitzler@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

James

McCue

jmccue@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Richard

Smith

rsmith@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

James

Kenney

jkenney@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Black

Kevin

kblack@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Burnick

Scott

sburnick@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Bond

Scott

Sbond@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

McKechnie

David

dmckechnie@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Tantorno

Michael

            mtantorno@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Vasek

Christopher

                  cvasek@lowerpottsgrove.org

Admin Asst

Griffith

Jennifer

jgriffith@lowerpottsgrove.org

Admin Support

Cole

Elizabeth

bcole@lowerpottsgrove.org