Department Roster

LOWER POTTSGROVE POLICE DEPT. - OFFICER ROSTER

Rank

First Name

Last Name

E-mail Address

Acting Chief

William

James

wjames@lowerpottsgrove.org

Sgt.

Timothy

Walters

twalters@lowerpottsgrove.org

Sgt.

Scott

Weidenhammer

sweidenhammer@lowerpottsgrove.org

Det./Sgt.

Joseph

Campbell

jcampbell@lowerpottsgrove.org

Det.

Daniel

Kienle

dkienle@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Robert

Diesinger

rdiesinger@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm/SRO

David

Slothower

dslothower@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Matthew

Kemp

mkemp@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Matthew

Musselman

mmusselman@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Christopher

DiPiano

cdipiano@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Matthew

Meitzler

mmeitzler@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

James

McCue

jmccue@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Richard

Smith

rsmith@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

James

Kenney

jkenney@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Kevin

Black

kblack@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Scott

Burnick

sburnick@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Scott

Bond

Sbond@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

David

McKechnie

dmckechnie@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Michael

Tantorno, Jr.

mtantorno@lowerpottsgrove.org

Ptlm

Christopher

Vasek

cvasek@lowerpottsgrove.org

Admin Asst

Griffith

Jennifer

jgriffith@lowerpottsgrove.org

Admin Support

Cole

Elizabeth

bcole@lowerpottsgrove.org