Department Roster

LOWER POTTSGROVE POLICE DEPT. - OFFICER ROSTER
Rank First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Chief Richard Bell rbell@lowerpottsgrove.org
Lt. William  James wjames@lowerpottsgrove.org
Det/Sgt Joseph  Campbell jcampbell@lowerpottsgrove.org
Sgt Timothy Walters twalters@lowerpottsgrove.org
Sgt Scott Weidenhammer sweidenhammer@lowerpottsgrove.org
Det Daniel Kienle dkienle@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm David  Slothower dslothower@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Matthew Kemp mkemp@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Matthew Musselman mmusselman@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Christopher DiPiano cdipiano@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Richard Smith rsmith@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm James Kenney jkenney@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Kevin Black kblack@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Scott Burnick sburnick@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Scott Bond sbond@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm David  McKechnie dmckechnie@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Michael Tantorno mtantorno@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Nicholas Dinnocenti ndinnocenti@lowerpottsgrove.org
Ptlm Mara Smith Msmith@lowerpottsgrove.org
Admin Asst Griffith Jennifer jgriffith@lowerpottsgrove.org
Admin Support Cole Elizabeth bcole@lowerpottsgrove.org