Contact List

Name Position Email
Thomas Anderson Traffic Safety Officer tanderson@lowermoreland.org
Kathy Barber Clerk kbarber@lowermoreland.org
Justin Brommer Juvenile Detective/SRO jbrommer@lowermoreland.org
Morgan Caltabiano Patrol mcaltabiano@lowermoreland.org
Francis Cattie Traffic Safety Officer fcattie@lowermoreland.org
Christopher Daniel Patrol cdaniel@lowermoreland.org
Bernadette Dermer Records Clerk bdermer@lowermoreland.org
John DeSanto Patrol jdesanto@lowermoreland.org
Holly Halota Detective hhalota@lowermoreland.org
Saman Hashemi-Sohi Patrol shashemi-sohi@lowermoreland.org
Zachary Heckenswiler Patrol zheckenswiler@lowermoreland.org
Kelly Heist Patrol kheist@lowermoreland.org
William Hochwind Patrol Sergeant whochwind@lowermoreland.org
Julia Huttick Patrol Sergeant jhuttick@lowermoreland.org
Kevin Inman Detective kinman@lowermoreland.org
Vitaliy Kobylyanskyy Patrol vkobylyanskyy@lowermoreland.org
Matthew Kolar Patrol Sergeant mkolar@lowermoreland.org
Sean McCoy Patrol smccoy@lowermoreland.org
Colleen McCrane Patrol cmccrane@lowermoreland.org
John Pasqueal Patrol Sergeant jpasqueal@lowermoreland.org
Thomas Rolon Patrol trolon@lowermoreland.org
Jamie Samuels Patrol jsamuels@lowermoreland.org
David Scirrotto Chief dscirrotto@lowermoreland.org
Aleksander Sireev Patrol asireev@lowermoreland.org
Scott Smith Lieutenant ssmith@lowermoreland.org
William Stahl Clerk wstahl@lowermoreland.org
John Stevens Traffic Safety Sergeant/Detective Sergeant jstevens@lowermoreland.org
Sierra Volkert Patrol svolkert@lowermoreland.org
Richard Worthington Clerk rworthington@lowermoreland.org
Greta Xhoxhaj Clerk gxhoxhaj@lowermoreland.org