Police Roster

POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Chief Joseph Lawrence                JLawrence@plymouthtownship.org

Deputy Chief John Myrsiades       JMyrsiades@plymouthtownship.org

Lt. Karen Mabry                           KMabry@plymouthtownship.org

Lt. Jeff O’Brien                            JObrien@plymouthtownship.org

Chris Pelusi                                CPelusi@plymouthtownship.org


PATROL DIVISION

Sgt. Doug Copestick                    DCopestick@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Brian Wagner                       BWagner@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Kyle Wilhelm                       KWilhelm@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Andrew Adams                     AAdams@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Zachary Amato                     ZAmato@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Joseph DiDonato                  JDidonato@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Holly Donohue                     HDonohue@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Brad Fox                             BFox@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. John Fullerton                      JFullerton@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Christopher Hummel             CHummel@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Todd Jordan                         TJordan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Cameron Legge                    CLegge@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Thomas Marinello                 TMarinello@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jeffrey McMahon                  JMcMahon@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Shelby Miller                         SMiller@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Andrew Monaghan                AMonaghan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jonathan Monaghan             JMonaghan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. David Phillips                       DPhillips@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Eric Ponzek                        EPonzek@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Ransom                      MRansom@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Chad Robinson                    CRobinson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Scott Severson                    SSeverson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Solorio                        MSolorio@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Spornak                  MSpornak@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Paul Subbio                         PSubbio@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Rocco Wack                        RWack@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Watts                     MWatts@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Douglas Wells                     DWells@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jennifer Wittenberger           JWittenberger@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. David Zinni                          DZinni@plymouthtownship.org


DETECTIVE DIVISION

Det/Sgt. Thomas Longo              TLongo@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Jeffrey McGee                    JMcGee@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Anthony Costello                 ACostello@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Joseph LaPenta                  JLaPenta@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Andrew Moretti                    AMoretti@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Christopher Schwartz           CSchwartz@plymouthtownship.org

                                                                      JUVENILE/COMMUNITY POLICE UNIT

Det. Michael Capperella              MCapperella@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Lacy                          MLacy@plymouthtownship.org


HIGHWAY DIVISION

Sgt. Bob Heger                          RHeger@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jeffrey Conrad                    JConrad@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Joseph Epright                   JEpright@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Shaun Kozak                       SKozak@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Gerald DeSantis                   GDesantis@plymouthtownship.org


RECORDS DIVISION

Sabrina Evangelist, Administrative Manager     SEvangelist@plymouthtownship.org

Jennifer Brooke, Evidence Custodian               JBrooke@plymouthtownship.org


COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION

Karen Bowman                     KBowman@plymouthtownship.org

Lacey Smith                         LSmith@plymouthtownship.org

Laura Baldassari                  LBaldassari@plymouthtownship.org

Andrew Thomas                   AThomas@plymouthtownship.org