Police Roster

POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Chief John Myrsiades                    JMyrsiades@plymouthtownship.org

Lt. Karen Mabry                             KMabry@plymouthtownship.org

Lt. Jeff O’Brien                               JObrien@plymouthtownship.org

LT Doug Copestick                        DCopestick@plymouthtownship.org

LT Brian Wagner                           BWagner@plymouthtownship.org

Chris Pelusi                                   CPelusi@plymouthtownship.org


PATROL DIVISION

Sgt. Kyle Wilhelm                          KWilhelm@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Anthony Costello                   ACostello@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Joseph DiDonato                  JDidonato@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Christopher Schwartz           CSchwartz@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Andrew Adams                     AAdams@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Zachary Amato                     ZAmato@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Benjamin Brunner                 BBrunner@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Holly Donohue                      HDonohue@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Brad Fox                               BFox@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. John Fullerton                       JFullerton@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Christopher Hummel             CHummel@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Todd Jordan                          TJordan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Shaun Kozak                         SKozak@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Cameron Legge                     CLegge@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jonathan Marinelli                  jmarinelli@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Thomas Marinello                  TMarinello@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jeffrey McMahon                   JMcMahon@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Shelby Miller                          SMiller@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Andrew Monaghan                 AMonaghan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jonathan Monaghan              JMonaghan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. David Phillips                         DPhillips@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Ransom                        MRansom@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Chad Robinson                      CRobinson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Scott Severson                      SSeverson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Solorio                           MSolorio@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Spornak                    MSpornak@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Paul Subbio                            PSubbio@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Rocco Wack                           RWack@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Watts                         MWatts@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Douglas Wells                         DWells@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jennifer Wittenberger             JWittenberger@plymouthtownship.org


DETECTIVE DIVISION

Det/Sgt. Thomas Longo                 TLongo@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Jeffrey McGee                        JMcGee@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Joseph LaPenta                      JLaPenta@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Andrew Moretti                        AMoretti@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Eric Ponzek                             EPonzek@plymouthtownship.org

                                                                      JUVENILE/COMMUNITY POLICE UNIT

Det. Michael Capperella                  MCapperella@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Lacy                                MLacy@plymouthtownship.org


HIGHWAY DIVISION

Sgt. Bob Heger                                 RHeger@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jeffrey Conrad                          JConrad@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Joseph Epright                          JEpright@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Gerald DeSantis                        gdesantis@plymouthtownship.org


RECORDS DIVISION

Sabrina Evangelist, Administrative Manager     SEvangelist@plymouthtownship.org

Jennifer Brooke, Evidence Custodian               JBrooke@plymouthtownship.org


COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION

Karen Bowman                     KBowman@plymouthtownship.org

Lacey Smith                          LSmith@plymouthtownship.org

Laura Baldassari                   LBaldassari@plymouthtownship.org

Andrew Thomas                   AThomas@plymouthtownship.org